Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Julia E. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
So attentive and willing to help whenever he can. Treated me like family!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne S. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
Very responsive and helpful! Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Alex Luboff

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Great communication and very helpful throughout the process

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex and the entire Prosperity Team was great - exception service, quick responses for all my questions and felt fully confident throughout the process given this was the largest financial transaction of my life. Thank you for everything!

4.8 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
great

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lian P. for Alex Luboff

Clifton Heights, PA
They are available even on the weekends and ready to answer all questions either big, small, simple, or complicated. The transaction was so smooth. Thank you.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Alex Luboff

Prospect park, PA
He got me an amazing APR rate where my bank couldn't even come anywhere close to. everything moved along very quickly and i was kept well informed. The process was very easy thanks to them doing everything online with docusign

4.8 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor O. for Alex Luboff

Glenside, PA
Alex & Drew were always available to answer my & my partner's questions! They provided clear, concise information and always made sure that we felt that we could go to them with any questions. Fantastic people!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA


5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Alex Luboff

Belmont Hills, PA
These guys CRUSHED it. Super quick, prompt responses. Clearly a team that has their act together. I was referred by realtor David Hudiak and will myself refer friends and family. Way to go team!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bryce S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was very thorough and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He made it easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was efficient and kind. We would definitely recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex is very attentive and answers all my questions in a way I can understand them. Great service!

4.8 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Clint O. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Always were available when I had questions. Quick responses. Made the process easy

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Alex Luboff

Holmes, PA
Alex and Drew were a huge help during this whole process and made sure everything moved along seamlessly and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to others!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lucia C. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex made the process extremely smooth. Constant communication and always available for any questions that I had. He explained every thing to make sure I understood the paperwork at closing.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Alex Luboff

Coopersburg, PA
Mr. Luboff was very helpful

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Alex Luboff

Clifton Heights, PA
Alex was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire home buying process. I had no issues and would be happy to work with Alex again in the future. He was quick to respond to any questions I had, and was very good at explaining the process.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Thank you for everything. You made a very difficult and complex process easy. You were also very responsive and a good listener. Thanks again. Rob

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maura T. for Alex Luboff

Bridgeport, PA
Alex was very good about answering all of our questions and guiding us through what could have been a very overwhelming process.

4.5 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Derrell T. for Alex Luboff

Bridgeport, PA
Great Service. They made you feel at home.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Alex Luboff

Oaklyn, NJ
Alex was great to work with. He made my wife and I feel so comfortable, especially since we had never gone through this process before. We are sure to recommend him to friends.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret B. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
It was a great experience to feel you can really trust the people working with you.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Geoffrey G. for Alex Luboff

Glen Mills, PA
great experiace

4.8 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Lucille G. for Alex Luboff

Glen Mills, PA
This was a very stressful process for me but the team was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in this particular type of service. Thanks to Drew, Barb and Alex we are proud homeowners once again.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex is the best! I trust him entirely, and know he has my best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Easy process with great communication throughout.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Grahame W. for Alex Luboff

Chalfont, PA
Quick, responsive and efficient services. Easy to communicate and work with

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon H. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex was helpful, informed and available every step of the way. He was extremely patient with all of our questions and walked us through every step carefully. He made the process so seemless and easy for us.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jamar H. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
The whole process was easy and stress-free. My representative, Drew, was communicative and explained each step of the process. He answered the many questions I had and I always felt that I was in good hands while purchasing my first home!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Alex Luboff

Aston, PA


5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex always provides excellent service and is able to answer any question that is asked of him.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Donyel G. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
My experience was made easier by Alex and the team being very communicative and answering all questions along the way. As a first-time buyer, it was my first time going through the process and each step of the way everything was explained to me in a way that showed transparency and expertise. I also appreciated the prompt responses and the diligence in making sure I was able to close on my new home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard B. for Alex Luboff

Aldan, PA
From beginning to end Alex made the process easy and was always a phone call away. He & Drew made this experience a delightful. Thanks you guys. I will spread the word.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA


4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sheryl C. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
Alex was a pleasure to work with. It was a smooth process with great communication. Would use them again if needed.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Alex Luboff

Selbyville, DE
Alex was very easy to work with. He returned calls promptly and was always available. He kept us updated on the progress of our loan. He was confident and knowlegeable. My children are refinancing with Alex and they are in great hands.

4.2 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Alex Luboff

Blue Bell, PA
Everything was great but we talked to 4 different players during the process- Alex, Drew and 2 others - made it a bit disjointed. I think Drew was on vacation during one phase . Other than that, good service and good results. Thanks.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel H. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
The process was very streamline and transparent. Easily navigated and communication was timely and effective always.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen K. for Alex Luboff

Cape May, NJ
Very easy and friendly experience. Thank you.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Alex Luboff

Selbyville, DE
My wife and I were very pleased with Alex and his entire Staff at Prosperity Home Mortgage. They were quick to respond, answer, explain from pre-approval through closing. We would definitely recommend and / or use their services. Mike T

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa G. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
Alex went above and beyond to make sure we got this house...After other mortgage companies messed everything up! It did take a long time, but in the end it was all worth it.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shemane F. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
Alex and his team made the process of purchasing my first home very pleasant. He readily answered any questions I had and always kept me informed and updated on how things were going. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alan R. for Alex Luboff

Avondale, PA
Alex is extremely knowledgeable and his client service is top notch. Really as good as it gets.

4.5 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marc S. for Alex Luboff

Pottstown, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn O. for Alex Luboff

Quakertown, PA
This is the second time we worked with Alex and Drew on a home mortgage. The process was seamless. They were both super helpful and extremely responsive. I would recommend Alex and Drew to anyone looking to secure a mortgage. We wouldn’t use anyone else.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rory F. for Alex Luboff

Wallingford, PA
Great experience. Constant communication and always available for questions.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex and his team where great from start to finish!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Marisol A. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Professional, detailed and concise! The settlement was just to easy to be true! Thank You so much for everything.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Christine F. for Alex Luboff

Wallingford, PA
Personable with your best interest in mind!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Diane Z. for Alex Luboff

Secane, PA
First time home owner, Alex and his staff helped me all the way to close. If I had a question they did not have a issues to give a quick answer. Great !

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Meredith R. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex Luboff and his team at Prosperity should write the book on how to provide outstanding customer service. They were very responsive, extremely patient and explained things in a way we could understand. Outstanding in every way!!!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Alex Luboff

Pennsauken, NJ
Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend. Alex talked me off the ledge countless times and made the whole experience (somewhat) painless 😊

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michele F. for Alex Luboff

Collingdale, PA
No drama, no surprises.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Paul M. for Alex Luboff

Secane, PA
Alex Luboff and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. As minority we were treated very nicely and of course fairly. We have been given the opportunity to have a children in a much better school district for better education. Prosperity is an equal opportunity lender and we're really happy that we are now now owners of our dream home. Thanks to Akex and his team and I will never hesi hesitate to do business with or refer trustworthy people to Properity. Thank you very much.

4.8 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Diana S. for Alex Luboff

Swarthmore, PA


5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Alex Luboff

Ridley Park, PA
From the very beginning Alex and his team were very helpful and prompt getting us the answers we needed and through the hardship of settlement dates changing. We would recommend Alex and Prosperity many times over.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Alex Luboff

Aston, PA
The whole experience was great. Alex answered every question we had and was always quick to respond to our questions. We would highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Justin K. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Excellent and prompt communication throughout the entire transaction. Alex was always there when we had questions and took the time to explain everything to us as we went along in the process.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth G. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Professional, responsive, knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by AISHA S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Everything was done in a timely manner and the entire team was responsive and helpful on every step!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex was amazing! He kept us well informed and answered any and all questions that we had. He made the new home buying experience an awesome one!! Thank you so much!!!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Everything was amazing from start to finish!

4.2 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anita S. for Alex Luboff

Chambersburg, PA
I wasn’t stressed like when I was buying my first home, with this it went very smooth so I like it. I don’t know this is always the case but I really love it the second time 😎

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal P. for Alex Luboff

Bala Cynwyd, PA
Drew Probasco was a fantastic resource throughout the process. He answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. He walked me through every step and made me feel very comfortable with the process.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex made the process very smooth. Explained everything and gave me all the info so there were no surprises at settlement. And always got back to us very quickly with any questions we had. Very satisfied!

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Alex Luboff

Red Hill, PA
This was my first time through this so fielding all of my questions and in the speed in which you did so was amazing. I was just say keep it up!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine M. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Alex Luboff

Swedesboro, NJ
Responsiveness!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Alex Luboff

Woodlyn, PA
Anytime I had a question I would get a response in a very timely manner even on the weekend or at night. Alex was friendly and made the process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon A. for Alex Luboff

Cinnaminson, NJ
Alex was very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Eric G. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was super responsive and very helpful and personable throughout this experience. He went above and beyond a few times for me (like when the other lender I was dealing with messed up!) and always made me feel important. Very thankful he was working for me.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
Thank you for a pleasant experience, expert advice and a smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Alex and his Team are the Best. Great people and they Love what they do. My first time buying a Home was a way better experience then I thought I was gonna have and I believe it’s cause of them

4.5 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Great communication and really helped with credit score and made it a smooth transaction. We would highly recommend Alex!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Christine M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex and the team were very helpful in all areas of our home- buying experience. He was available pretty much 24/7 to answer questions and give advice.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Richard E. for Alex Luboff

Wallingford, PA
F

4.5 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Dionisia P. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Very informative

4.8 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by George P. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex's team was very easy to speak with if we had any questions about the loan process. They were quickly to respond and walk us through the process. They were a pleasure to work with.

4.2 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Alex Luboff

Landenberg, PA
You were very fair. I am self employed and make a decent living. Not all companies treat the self employed fairly.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christian G. for Alex Luboff

Flourtown, PA
Alex was a pleasure to work with. He was accessible and attentive. He made what have otherwise been a stressful a complicated process seamless and simple We were well ahead of schedule and able to look forward to our new home unburdened of worry.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
From the process of buying to closing, Alex and his team made it so easy for us. He made our settlement easy, fast and smooth.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michele W. for Alex Luboff

Middletown, DE
I enjoyed that Alex was always available for any questions I had even if it was after hours or a weekend day. He was pleasant and very informative with the entire process. I felt comfortable that he had my best interest at hand the entire time. It was a pleasure Alex!

4.8 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Charles N. for Alex Luboff

Coatesville, PA
We were able to close super fast in 15 days and had all my questions answered and they really went the extra mile! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole D. for Alex Luboff

Ridley Park, PA
Alex was great to work with! Very responsive, answered all my questions and was very helpful through the entire process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Charlene W. for Alex Luboff

Claymont, DE
The team was always on time and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick K. for Alex Luboff

Cranford, NJ
Alex and his colleagues were extremely thorough and responsive at each stage of the process. We've used Prosperity a number of times in a different state and, while this was our first with Alex, it's clear that their level of service and expertise are maintained throughout the company.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Megan N. for Alex Luboff

Landenberg, PA
Alex responded and answered every question very quickly. The entire process was smooth and so efficient with the online portal. We will absolutely recommend Alex to friends and family. Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Randall N. for Alex Luboff

Landenberg, PA
Prompt call backs with easy explanations and the numbers were spot on

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Very happy with the help given and would highly recommended

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Alex Luboff

Kennett Square, PA
The speed of the process.

4.7 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex made time to sit with us personally and go over in detail all of the ins and outs of obtaining a mortgage. This happened even months before we felt ready to start the process of purchasing a new home. From there, he was ready and available whenever we had a question about a particular property, its rate, money down, monthly payment, etc. He made us feel comfortable in asking questions and about the price point we were working in. We had a great experience with Alex.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Denise M. for Alex Luboff

West Grove, PA
Alex and his team were great to work with! I would definitely work with them again down the road, and highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Alex Luboff

West Grove, PA
Me and my wife loved working with Alex, he would quickly answer every question we had, and we had a ton

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Susanne T. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Process was simple. Alex was incredibly kind, helpful and available to answer my questions.

4.5 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Noel A. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
very helpful

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex and Drew were very friendly and accessible. They explained and clarified everything we needed.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
Great and easy experience.

4.3 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lilibeth A. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
Alex and his team have been most helpful during the entire Mortgage application process. All my questions were answered, no matter what time -even on weekends. I truly appreciate all the help!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex, Drew, and Barbara were wonderful! They answered all my questions and were there to help me day or night! I thank them so much, and I appreciate everything they did for me!

4.5 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sonny J. for Alex Luboff

Conshohocken, PA
Alex was very accessible and available to answer all our questions

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by April J. for Alex Luboff

Conshohocken, PA
Alex was very helpful and patient and answered every question I had...he was very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Megan M. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Alex is the best in the business! He is super professional, gets back to his customers quickly, and knows his stuff! We would never trust anyone but Alex for our home buying needs!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Denisse M. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Excellent business

4.8 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Alex Luboff

Barrington, NJ
N/A

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Christina H. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
Prosperity was amazing. They were always so responsive to every question and were on top of everything. They made our home buying experience stress free!!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Julianna L. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was fantastic from beginning to end. He made me feel comfortable about the whole process which was a first for me! Answering all of my questions very quickly. If I had to do this all over again I choose Alex again easily.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie C. for Alex Luboff

Collegeville, PA
Alex was great to work with. Always kept me informed.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex brings a wealth of knowledge to the table when you need an experienced mortgage broker. He is always professional, courteous, and helpful. He has helped me obtain three loans and each time the process went smoothly and without issues. He helped me understand the various first-time homebuyer programs available as well as other loan options depending on the houses I considered. I highly recommend Alex as a solid go-to source to help with financing a home.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by John I. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
Alex, Drew & Barbara’s expertise showed through with all of their help and support while gathering & delivering all of the required documents involved with purchasing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Darrin J. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
The efficiency that Alex brought to us during the entire experience was amazing. Securing a mortgage is sometimes a nightmare but with my busy schedule we actually did the entire process with just a few phone calls and completely from my iPhone. There were at least 4 bids on my new home and because Alex secured the entire deal in about 3 days let us win. He worked with all of the parties on my side and let me focus on work. I gave him the contact Info for everyone and he was ahead of it!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Connie R. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Alex and his team made everything very seamless and easy. We can't thank him and the PHM team enough for getting this done so quickly.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Alex Luboff

Lansdale, PA
Quick response time for everything.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Steven F. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
I got a great interest rate and all the document processing was easy with the online portal.

4.7 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jacquelyn O. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was excellent!!! He’s very knowledgeable and responds quickly. It’s unfortunate that Prosperity’s rates and fees tend to be higher than other lenders I use. It’s difficult to justify with customers.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Alex Luboff

West Grove, PA
Alex is very responsive and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Carla G. for Alex Luboff

Folcroft, PA
I proved that he know what he is doing.. "he turned every stone"

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amy C. for Alex Luboff

Rockland, DE
Alex made it so easy! He was always available and willing to answer questions. It was painless!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Alex Luboff

Phoenixville, PA
Alex was very prompt. Very knowledgeable. And when he was away in a trip and we had put an offer in his team stepped up in his place and helped us just as if he were there. Even though he was out of the country he still was checking in. Great experience. Highly likely to refer him any business that comes my way.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
Great communication with Drew, he is very easy to reach and a pleasure to deal with .

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly F. for Alex Luboff

Aston, PA
Alex and his team are the best in their field. He is friendly patient intelligent and understanding! I never left our meetings confused or concerned about the process involved with buying a new home. Thanks to Alex and his team we are happy and settling in. I would recommend anyone seeking a mortgage company reach out to Prosperity and this amazing team!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Alex Luboff

Devon, PA
Alex was consistently available during all of the times where I would need answers to my questions. He made a possibly nerve-racking process smooth and comfortable

4.7 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Alex Luboff

Willow Grove, PA
Everyone i was in contact with was incredibly helpful and quick to respond, along every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Alex Luboff

Mount Laurel, NJ
Alex was very knowledgable and helpful throughout this whole experience! I've never bought a home before, so despite the stress, I felt at ease working with him. He also always answered my calls/texts/emails!

4.8 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Alex Luboff

Flourtown, PA
Great service. Very responsive

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Justino C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Very reliable and answered all questions and concerns promptly.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony Z. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex is one of the few professionals that I can recommend with no reservations. He is smart, patient, and the most responsive service-provided I have EVER worked with. My house was under construction so the process was long and difficult. Through it all, he was my north-star. Thank you Alex!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Alex Luboff

Collingdale, PA
You could tell Alex knew what he was talking about. He was attentive and easy to get in touch with.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shamai C. for Alex Luboff

Ambler, PA
Alex has a great mind for this business - he was able to lay out a strategy, where others could not, that allowed us to go for our dreams. All the while keeping a cool head while helping us steer the ship.

4.3 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy D. for Alex Luboff

Aldan, PA
I am grateful that Joe led me to your services. All went smoothly and I was very impressed. All that Drew said would be was what actually occurred. I have worked with other mortgage companies where the experience was horrible that I had to withdraw from the contract. Thanks to all of you for making this a very pleasant experience. I have no reservations referring you to family and friends. Thanks

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Curtis F. for Alex Luboff

Haddonfield, NJ
Unparalleled responsiveness and great advice. Alex is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by April M. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
An overall, seamless experience. Alex and his team were very responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Alex Luboff

Aston, PA
Alex was not only knowlegable throughout the mortgage application but also communicated incredibly well. I appreciated his availability and willingness to answer even the simplest of questions during the process.

4.8 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Alex Luboff

Lansdowne, PA
I was able to ask questions and got direct answers. I had a great experience.

4.3 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Alex Luboff

Newtown Square, PA
It was good quick fast and efficient

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
Great experience!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy C. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
Hello Alex: I took the survey this past Friday & hopefully it reached you. I gave both yourself and Prosperity the best of ratings including one for great service. I so appreciated the ease in which my application was taken by Drew and how helpful he was thru the whole process. He made what sometimes can be a needlessly stressful situation into a most pleasant one. Alex I also appreciated how quickly I received my final approval! Regards, N.Cugini N. Cugini

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriel E. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
The whole process was layed out step by step. It was just follow the instructions and it made everything go very smooth.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was a fantastic partner throughout the duration of our home search and home closing process. I had quite the number of phone calls with Alex -- both short and long. He responded to my emails faster than I can blink -- sometimes at midnight and other times at 5 AM. The service was fantastic and I would recommend Alex to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA


4.5 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Alex Luboff

Essington, PA
Drew Probasco was fantastic!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laura R. for Alex Luboff

Elkins Park, PA


5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Paulita P. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
I was referred to Properity Mortgage Company by my daughter after the purchase of her home. I hadn’t purchased a home in 36 years, so a few things had changed. Alex and his team made sure that I fully understood what all my options were and how to choose the best one for me. Thank you for a great experience. I will definitely refer this company to everyone.😁👍

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney C. for Alex Luboff

Secane, PA
Alex was beyond helpful. As a first time home buyer, the process to purchase a home can be extremely overwhelming. Alex and his team made the process so smooth and everyone was able to calm my nerves. He took the time to answer every question I had in a way that I could understand. It is clear his heart is in it to make this experience a positive one. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a home to work alongside Alex and his team.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
The entire process was super easy.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Thank you Alex for a very smooth mortgage process. Excellent knowledge and immediate follow up with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Luz C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
By buying my first house, it was fantastic! The process was impeccable, fast and had much less paperwork than what my friends told me to anticipate. You and your team always answered our questions promptly and correctly. The loan was financed, and we are happy! Thank you Alex Luboff for the great experience that you and your team gave us. Luz Marina & Dorian Cortez

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Alex is always very professional and very responsive. Very reliable person that we recommend others to use.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christina P. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Alex is awesome and always very responsive, even if he is unavailable. He and his team are amazing to work with and we highly recommend them to everyone!

4.8 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex was communicative and thorough through out the entire process. He was always willing to dig into the paperwork and never spoke to me like I was an idiot for having questions or double checking even the simplest items. That goes a long way when you are making such an important and big decision, like buying a home. I appreciate his attention to detail and quick response time from the home searching process, complete to signing the papers! Thanks.

4.8 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Helped at every step of the way and there is a lot of steps

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven H. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding with purschasing my first home. Answered all and every question thoroughly.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Carynn K. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Everyone was really helpful, answered all my questions and were very friendly..thanks

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Charles C. for Alex Luboff

Glen Mills, PA
Awesome service from Alex, Drew, and Barb every step of the way

4.8 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Dymond J. for Alex Luboff

Norristown, PA
The service was great and everything was taken care of right away. Drew helped to make things painless. I had some things that made the process a little difficult but Prosperity didn't break a sweat getting things done. I'm very sastified!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by George K. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was professional and helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond P. for Alex Luboff

West Grove, PA
Alex is very knowledgeable and professional. He was very willing to explain all parts of the loan process.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jamar H. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Frequent communication and guidance throughout the whole process

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Alex Luboff

Conshohocken, PA
From the start of the process, Alex was very informative and the communication throughout was great. We were very pleased with the way everything turned out, and would definitely recommend Alex to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Alex Luboff

Norwood, PA
Smooth transaction everyone was very helpful

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jillian B. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Great communication, very knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions.

4.8 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex and Drew were great, explained everything in detail, and helped us clear up an issue before closing on our dream home

4.7 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Justin N. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
I am first time home buyer and the staff at Prosperity were very knowledgeable, kind and courteous. They did not mind taking numerous phone calls and answering my many questions. Overall they assisted me with every step of the away!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maria S. for Alex Luboff

We have worked with Alex a few times over the last few years while selling, looking, and buying our homes. Alex has been prompt with getting back to us. He is always professional but also has a down to earth personality which made us feel comfortable and like we were in good hands!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Provided great guidance. Was very responsive. Actively engaged.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Everyone at prosperity was very nice and willing to help me. They were very patient and explained anything that I didn’t understand. Response time was very fast. Overall, they made it a very smooth and positive experience during the application process.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Alison S. for Alex Luboff

Milton, DE
The entire process of obtaining a mortgage for my new house was quick, easy, and stress free thanks to Alex and his team. They were extremely helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Roli E. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
Great team work.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Thank you Alex!!!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Alex Luboff

Norristown, PA
Alex and his team are the greatest. They took care of everything for me. The transaction for my new home was very simplistic. These guys are the best!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn M. for Alex Luboff

Bear, DE
Every question or procedure was handled in a timely manner and explained thoroughly. It was a pleasure dealing with Alex, thanks again.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex was patient, helpful, responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Alex Luboff

Swarthmore, PA
He was very helpful through the whole process and anything that we had questions about he took his time and explained it to us. They were very professionally and helpful the whole way

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA


5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
I was well informed throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Very personable and easy to work with. Explained financial information in layman's terms. Responds quickly to emails and phone calls. Highly recommend.

4.7 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Laura R. for Alex Luboff

York, PA
The online portal made it easy to keep up with the necessary documents. Alex and Drew were both very quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

4.8 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA


5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Alex Luboff

York, PA
Great experience with an expert in the field of mortgage lending!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Alex Luboff

Ardmore, PA
Smooth and simple! Thanks team!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mario P. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Excellent service , thank you for all the help .

4.5 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Alex Luboff

Ridley Park, PA
Drew at Prosperity was Awesome! He helped us thru every step of the mortgage process answered all our questions (and there were Many). He was Extremely professional, honest, and caring. Thank you Drew!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
Open communication.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Alex Luboff

Ardmore, PA
Excellent support all around! Everyone was extremely thorough, helpful, and prompt.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Alex was very knowledgeable and made a hard stressful process very easy.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin Z. for Alex Luboff

Wynnewood, PA
Alex was great every step of the way... from the first introduction all the way through our closing. He was very patient, explained everything in as much detail as we needed/wanted and answered every question we had (even if we'd already asked the same question before). I'm am thrilled with our new house and hope I don't have to go this process again anytime soon, but if I do I know who I'm going to call for my mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
The customer portal was great. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. The interactions were all smooth.

4.5 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Overall happy

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Alex Luboff

Hockessin, DE
Alex did a fantastic job getting us the best possible mortgage. Thank you so much for everything you did. We are now enjoying the house of our dreams. Thanks again for everything!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Dionisia P. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex was very professional, and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
Alex and his team treated me very well. They helped me work through some opportunities and were responsive and understanding the entire time! A+ Team.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nydia M. for Alex Luboff

Trout Run, PA
Answering all of our questions at any time of day; either by phone or e-mail: Referring us to the proper person when needed. This is our second time working with Alex and he has definitely made it easy to work with him through our loan process.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M. for Alex Luboff

Trout Run, PA
Alex and his team were always available to answer all of the questions we had. They walked us through all of the required paperwork and explained anything we didn’t understand thoroughly. It’s a pleasure to deal with very professional and knowledgeable people like the staff at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca F. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex's follow up was excellent throughout the entire process. He was always very helpful.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Soma S. for Alex Luboff

Ambler, PA
Alex was great! When other lender was making the lending process unnecessary complicated, Alex and his team made everything so easy! I am so grateful to him and his team!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Edward G. for Alex Luboff

Aldan, PA
The whole refinance process was quick and easy. Very professional.

4.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Anneshia L. for Alex Luboff

Cheltenham, PA
Drew was my loan officer and he was awesome. It was a lot of work to secure the loan however, I understand that the team was doing their job. Its all worth it in the end.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Alex was absolutely amazing from day 1 . He helped us every step of the way and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Caroline W. for Alex Luboff

Gilbertsville, PA
Fast, reliable, trustworthy company. Made the home buying experience smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Alex Luboff

Cochranville, PA
My Wife and I found Alex Luboff very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Stephen and Elaine Ciamaichelo

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Bret D. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received from Alex and his team. What they were always happy to answer any questions and what really stood out was the excellent response time in getting back to us any time we reached day or night. We felt they went above and beyond. I would not hesitate to reccomend them to anyone!

4.8 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Michael E. for Alex Luboff

Lincoln University, PA
Alex made the process so easy and always responded to questions fast and with clear answers

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex explained everything very thoroughly and always made himself available to discuss questions and concerns. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and made my home buying experience much easier. I would highly recommend Alex to everyone !

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Lia B. for Alex Luboff

Haddonfield, NJ
Quick to reply. Great communication

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
All questions & concerns were answered promptly. A pleasant experience all around from the 1st phone call to settlement day.

4.3 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA
-

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Amazing customer care, Alex was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive during the entire process.. I will. Definitely recommend him and use again. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen S. for Alex Luboff

Middletown, DE
Drew was amazing to work with! Prosperity made a process simple that can be confusing and stressful.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by John P. for Alex Luboff

Plymouth Meeting, PA
Very informative! Guided me along the way making the process easy. I greatly appreciated the hard work from Alex and his team!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Erald G. for Alex Luboff

Prospect Park, PA
The staff was very helpful and responsive to my emails regarding different questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Alex Luboff

Boothwyn, PA
Great communication, always pleasant and friendly. Very informative, couldn’t ask for anything more!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
Everybody was so quick to answer all of our questions. The team was so helpful in finding us our home.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Heather C. for Alex Luboff

Norwood, PA
-

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by ELIZABETH S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was ALWAYS available, very clear in answering my questions, and it was just a pleasure to do business with him.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Rose M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
We had help finding our house that we love! Everything was punctual and we always had help.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Mary H. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
My experience was fantastic from the beginning to the end. I want to thank everyone who is associated with prosperity. They did a great job from the beginning to the end of my experience. I would highly recommend anyone to prosperity for their kindness and the timely matter in processing my loan application. Thank you again for everything that you did. Mary Hinkle

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Wendi W. for Alex Luboff

Prospect Park, PA
Alex was always available and answers questions in a timely fashion. Alex has a good team that he has trained well.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Alex was very helpful during the process of purchasing my home. He was able to answer any questions I had in a timely manner. Easy to work with, extremely knowledgable, and professional. I highly recommend Alex @ Prosperity for anyone purchasing or refinancing their house.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Alex Luboff

Jenkintown, PA
Alex and team were great from start to finish answered all my questions and made my wife and I comfortable throughout the whole process . Amazing group of folks recommend them to everyone I know .

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Alex Luboff

Oxford, PA
Closing in 22 days is unheard of, Alex and his team pulled it off without a hitch. Such a smooth process with this group. Timely communication at all hours. Just an all around fantastic job.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Alex Luboff

Oxford, PA
I really appreciate the patience you had with all my questions and constant communictaion!!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
How smooth and easy everything went

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Alex Luboff

Boothwyn, PA
Alex Luboff is very experienced in the mortgage field & made our recent mortgage process uneventful. Given the opportunity we would definitely do business with him & Prosperity again! His team members were helpful as well.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin Y. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex did a great job to get our loan processes and very responsive on our questions.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by George C. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Excellent smooth process, thanks Alex

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jon T. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
The process of getting a mortgage from start to finish went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jillian M. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex responded quickly and promptly to every email we sent him . He was extremely thorough very patient and gave us exactly what we wanted and that was a quick closing . We will definitely recommend Alex and use him the next time we buy home .

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor M. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
We are so pleased to have used Prosperity home mortgage. They were so unbelievably professional and helpful. It was my first home purchase and it was very nerve wracking but Alex and his team were accessible every second of every day. If we ever were to go through this process again we would ONLY use Prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Dana Y. for Alex Luboff

Norwood, PA
Everything went so smooth. No problems at all :-)

4.5 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Laura R. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Add a method on the website where I can see which documents I’ve uploaded and which are still outstanding.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Thaochau Y. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Drew/Alex are very professional and on top of things. Would defintely recommend to friends and family and use their services again in the near future.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Alex Luboff

Kennett Square, PA
Simple, direct communication meant nothing fell through the cracks.

4.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nadia M. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
All the people related to settlement operation were all some and very helpful, thank to everyone that made the this possible.

4.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Alex Luboff

Secane, PA
Great communication between Drew & myself during our entire homebuying process! Very fast responding time to any questions or doubts I or my husband had.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
Quick replies when there were questions made the process much less stressful because I was hardly ever confused during the process.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Alex is very thorough made the mortgage process painless, he is hardworking and is there to answer any questions or concerns. If you need a mortgage don’t hesitate calling Alex or his co worker Drew.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful!

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Yarrow S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was very responsive and always helpful.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Christine P. for Alex Luboff

Marple Township, PA
Pleasant and smooth transaction. Very professional and on top of things. Would recommend.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
Cannot say enough about our awesome experience working with Alex and his team. He guided us through the process of buying our new home with ease and comfort. True professional, confident and assest to the company. We will recommend Alex to any of our famuly and friends looking to have a stress free process of buying a property. Thank you again.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was great! He was very helpful and informative. Kept in great communication with us the entire time.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Brock T. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex was open, quick to communicate, and upfront about everything. Reliable, accountable, and honest.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Francis M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
Was such a smooth transaction from beginning to day of settlement. Alex was very helpful and professional. We had an awesome experience. He guided us and answered all questions and concerns making us always free at ease. Thank you again Alex.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Alex Luboff

Morton, PA
Available through the entire process. Never had any hiccups on his end of the business

4.5 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica P. for Alex Luboff

Norwood, PA
They made it easy for me to understand and worked with me communicating well during the whole process

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Charles W. for Alex Luboff

Dover, DE
Easy to work with. Great communication.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Applying for a mortgage is never an easy task, yet with Alex it was seamless. Having sold nine houses, Alex demonstrated knowledge, patience, and multi-tasking at its best, exceeding others by far. Each call I made to Alex was returned in a timely fashion with an attitude of encouragement and open dialogue. In securing my mortgage I was kept abreast of every change and obstacle. In short, Alex is the quintessential professional; I would only use him in the future. Thanks Alex!!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Leonard M. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
After having a rough start with a different mortgage company and closing date approaching fast, my realator got me in touch with Alex at Prosperity Mortgage. Alex was able to get done what took my previous lender over month to do, Alex got it done in a weeks time, me and my wife was able to close a week early of the initial closing date. Alex is awesome I would certainly recommend him. Thanks again Alex!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brittney W. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
Alex is truly a miracle worker! He saved me in more ways than he even knows. He was patient and was able to do what 3 other lenders failed. I appreciate all the hard work on making sure I was able to purchase my first home. Many thanks!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Beth D. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex was very responsive to my many questions. Explained everything very clearly. Was present at closing to answer any additional questions and it was nice to meet him in person. Very happy about the service I received from Alex!!!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Alex Luboff

Springfield, PA
Alex was, great throughout the whole process. Any questions I had were answers very quickly and he and his team were very professional.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
These guys made the home buying process as easy as can be, I could not be more pleased with them. Also very responsive to any questions I had, and explained anything I needed help with in detail. Truly exceptional service.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Mary H. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Professional and knowledgable, with a quick response time.

4.5 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley R. for Alex Luboff

Brookhaven, PA
Very responsive throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Peter V. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
I appreciate the plain speak throughout the reviewing of documentation and the general straightforwardness of the whole process. Efficient and easy.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Alex Luboff

Glen Mills, PA
Thanks Alex Drew and the team came through with flying colors. Communication was handled with great efficiency. Sorry about getting back to you so late, just been busy moving and ordering new furniture and so on. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas I. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Response times on getting back to us was incredible. Being able to communicate with us and break it down so that we understand it fully. I have and I still will keep referring people to Alex!


Line


Back to top