pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Alex Luboff

Ardmore, PA
Smooth and simple! Thanks team!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mario P. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Excellent service , thank you for all the help .

4.5 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Alex Luboff

Ridley Park, PA
Drew at Prosperity was Awesome! He helped us thru every step of the mortgage process answered all our questions (and there were Many). He was Extremely professional, honest, and caring. Thank you Drew!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
Open communication.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Alex Luboff

Ardmore, PA
Excellent support all around! Everyone was extremely thorough, helpful, and prompt.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Alex Luboff

Media, PA
Alex was very knowledgeable and made a hard stressful process very easy.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin Z. for Alex Luboff

Wynnewood, PA
Alex was great every step of the way... from the first introduction all the way through our closing. He was very patient, explained everything in as much detail as we needed/wanted and answered every question we had (even if we'd already asked the same question before). I'm am thrilled with our new house and hope I don't have to go this process again anytime soon, but if I do I know who I'm going to call for my mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
The customer portal was great. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. The interactions were all smooth.

4.5 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Overall happy

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Alex Luboff

Hockessin, DE
Alex did a fantastic job getting us the best possible mortgage. Thank you so much for everything you did. We are now enjoying the house of our dreams. Thanks again for everything!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Dionisia P. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex was very professional, and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
Alex and his team treated me very well. They helped me work through some opportunities and were responsive and understanding the entire time! A+ Team.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nydia M. for Alex Luboff

Trout Run, PA
Answering all of our questions at any time of day; either by phone or e-mail: Referring us to the proper person when needed. This is our second time working with Alex and he has definitely made it easy to work with him through our loan process.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M. for Alex Luboff

Trout Run, PA
Alex and his team were always available to answer all of the questions we had. They walked us through all of the required paperwork and explained anything we didn’t understand thoroughly. It’s a pleasure to deal with very professional and knowledgeable people like the staff at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca F. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Alex's follow up was excellent throughout the entire process. He was always very helpful.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Soma S. for Alex Luboff

Ambler, PA
Alex was great! When other lender was making the lending process unnecessary complicated, Alex and his team made everything so easy! I am so grateful to him and his team!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Edward G. for Alex Luboff

Aldan, PA
The whole refinance process was quick and easy. Very professional.

4.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Anneshia L. for Alex Luboff

Cheltenham, PA
Drew was my loan officer and he was awesome. It was a lot of work to secure the loan however, I understand that the team was doing their job. Its all worth it in the end.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Alex Luboff

Garnet Valley, PA
Alex was absolutely amazing from day 1 . He helped us every step of the way and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Caroline W. for Alex Luboff

Gilbertsville, PA
Fast, reliable, trustworthy company. Made the home buying experience smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Alex Luboff

Cochranville, PA
My Wife and I found Alex Luboff very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Stephen and Elaine Ciamaichelo

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Bret D. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received from Alex and his team. What they were always happy to answer any questions and what really stood out was the excellent response time in getting back to us any time we reached day or night. We felt they went above and beyond. I would not hesitate to reccomend them to anyone!

4.8 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Michael E. for Alex Luboff

Lincoln University, PA
Alex made the process so easy and always responded to questions fast and with clear answers

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex explained everything very thoroughly and always made himself available to discuss questions and concerns. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and made my home buying experience much easier. I would highly recommend Alex to everyone !

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Lia B. for Alex Luboff

Haddonfield, NJ
Quick to reply. Great communication

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line