pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Alex Luboff

Norwood, PA
Smooth transaction everyone was very helpful

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jillian B. for Alex Luboff

Folsom, PA
Great communication, very knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions.

4.8 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Alex Luboff

Broomall, PA
Alex and Drew were great, explained everything in detail, and helped us clear up an issue before closing on our dream home

4.7 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Justin N. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
I am first time home buyer and the staff at Prosperity were very knowledgeable, kind and courteous. They did not mind taking numerous phone calls and answering my many questions. Overall they assisted me with every step of the away!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maria S. for Alex Luboff

We have worked with Alex a few times over the last few years while selling, looking, and buying our homes. Alex has been prompt with getting back to us. He is always professional but also has a down to earth personality which made us feel comfortable and like we were in good hands!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Provided great guidance. Was very responsive. Actively engaged.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie C. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Everyone at prosperity was very nice and willing to help me. They were very patient and explained anything that I didn’t understand. Response time was very fast. Overall, they made it a very smooth and positive experience during the application process.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Alison S. for Alex Luboff

Milton, DE
The entire process of obtaining a mortgage for my new house was quick, easy, and stress free thanks to Alex and his team. They were extremely helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Roli E. for Alex Luboff

Drexel Hill, PA
Great team work.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Thank you Alex!!!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Alex Luboff

Norristown, PA
Alex and his team are the greatest. They took care of everything for me. The transaction for my new home was very simplistic. These guys are the best!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn M. for Alex Luboff

Bear, DE
Every question or procedure was handled in a timely manner and explained thoroughly. It was a pleasure dealing with Alex, thanks again.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex was patient, helpful, responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Alex Luboff

Swarthmore, PA
He was very helpful through the whole process and anything that we had questions about he took his time and explained it to us. They were very professionally and helpful the whole way

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Alex Luboff

West Chester, PA


5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Alex Luboff

Glenolden, PA
I was well informed throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Very personable and easy to work with. Explained financial information in layman's terms. Responds quickly to emails and phone calls. Highly recommend.

4.7 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Laura R. for Alex Luboff

York, PA
The online portal made it easy to keep up with the necessary documents. Alex and Drew were both very quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

4.8 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA


5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Alex Luboff

York, PA
Great experience with an expert in the field of mortgage lending!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Alex Luboff

Ardmore, PA
Smooth and simple! Thanks team!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mario P. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Excellent service , thank you for all the help .

4.5 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Alex Luboff

Ridley Park, PA
Drew at Prosperity was Awesome! He helped us thru every step of the mortgage process answered all our questions (and there were Many). He was Extremely professional, honest, and caring. Thank you Drew!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Alex Luboff

Upper Chichester, PA
Open communication.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line